Menu

Our dishes are carefully, individually and freshly prepared. Our focus is on market fresh vegetables and high quality meat. This enables us to fulfil your individual wishes.

Asian soups, tapas, summer rolls, crunchy salad variations, crispy duck, fruity duck, wok dishes and Thai massamen curry, the king’s favourite dish, Vietnamese Pho soup and rice noodle dishes – a small insight into our varied menu. Accompanied by homemade drinks, red or white wine and cocktails. The sweet conclusion is also typically Asian: coconut-mango-pannacotta, sweet sticky rice and matcha-green tea ice cream to round off your Asian experience.

Glory Soups

In love with Tapas

GLORY DUCK CULINARY MYSTERY

The duck is not only namesake but also a culinary highlight. Our duck preparation is very expensive. It starts with the right technique of gutting and seasoning, then requires hours of cooking in a duck oven. The successful duck is crispy and very juicy. Due to the slow grilling in the so-called duck oven, the duck is almost fat-free. Not the addition of salt and spices makes the good taste, it is the elaborate preparation that leads to the culinary event. Let yourself be surprised…

Glory Duck Specials

Classic Main Course

Curry Gerichte

Erdnusssosse Massaman Curry

Nudelgerichte

Glory Duck in trend duck vegan? You'll also get this as a special culinary secret from our menu, along with other vegan Glory Duck creations.

The renunciation of animal products when eating is in line with the trend to protect nature, the environment and animals. That’s why we offer vegan dishes with crunchy fresh vegetables, vegan oyster sauce, vegan duck fillet strips, rounded off with tasty spice flavours – an indescribably healthy Asian food for the well-being of our planet, without a guilty conscience.

Vegane Gerichte

Fun For Kids

Nachtisch

Phone: +49 30 63965331

Book Online Now

Menü

Unsere Gerichte werden sorgfältig, individuell und frisch zubereitet. Unser Augenmerk liegt auf marktfrischem Gemüse und qualitativ hochwertigem, ausgewähltem Fleisch. Das ermöglicht uns, deinen individuellen Wünschen nachzukommen.

Asiatische Suppen, Tapas, Sommerrollen, knackige Salatvariationen, Ente knusprig, Ente fruchtig, Wok-Gerichte und thailändisches Massamen-Curry, des Königs Leibgericht, vietnamesische Pho-Suppe und Reisnudelgerichte – ein kleiner Einblick in unsere vielfältige Speisekarte. Begleitet von hausgemachten Drinks, Rot- oder Weißwein und Cocktails. Auch der süße Abschluss ist typisch asiatisch: Kokos-Mango-Pannacotta, süßer Klebreis und Matcha-Grüntee-Eis zur Abrundung deines asiatischen Genusserlebnisses.

Glory Soups

In love with Tapas

GLORY DUCK KULINARISCHES GEHEIMNIS

Die Ente ist bei uns nicht nur Namensgeber sondern auch ein kulinarisches Highlight. Unsere Entenzubereitung ist sehr aufwendig. Sie beginnt bei der richtigen Technik des Ausnehmens und Würzens, erfordert dann stundenlanges Garen in einem Entenofen. Die gelungene Ente ist knusprig und sehr saftig. Durch das langsame grillen im sogenannten Entenofen ist die Ente nahezu fettfrei. Nicht die Beigabe von Salz und Gewürzen macht den guten Geschmack, es ist die aufwendige Zubereitung, die zum kulinarischen Ereignis führt. Lassen Sie sich überraschen…

Glory Duck Specials

Classic Main Course

Curry Gerichte

Erdnusssosse Massaman Curry

Nudelgerichte

Glory Duck im Trend Ente vegan? Auch das bekommst du als besonderes kulinarisches Geheimnis unserer Speisekarte, neben weiteren veganen Glory-Duck-Kreationen.

Der Verzicht auf tierische Produkte beim Essen liegt im Trend zum Schutz von Natur, Umwelt und Tier. Deshalb bieten wir vegane Gerichte mit knackig frischem Gemüse, veganer Austernsoße, veganen Entenfiletstreifen, abgerundet durch geschmackvolle Gewürz-Aromen – ein unbeschreiblich gesundes asiatisches Essen zum Wohle unseres Planeten, ohne schlechtes Gewissen.

Vegane Gerichte

Fun For Kids

Nachtisch

TELEFON: +49 30 63965331

Reserviere jetzt online.